At the Studio

May 17, 2014

Remember to arrive at least 15 minutes early to warm up


Nolan Banner

Caroline Bayne

Audrey Chicko

Miki Furlo

Lauren Higgins

Natalie Moore

Austin Shilling


Nathan Clift

Samantha Clift

Tyler Clift

Keegan Fredrick

Madie Halstead

Christtany Harler

Riley Koch

Megan Poff

Olivia Thomas

Kylie Westerbeck


Noelle DeVera

Annalese Fusaro

Kinsley Gagnon

Cara Hadden

Emily Hall

Amy Kendall

Lili McGrath

Alexa Norbeck